Referees Association
Coaches Association
Schools Association
Players Association
Associations
Chairperson
Secretary
 
Mr Werner Hollenbach

Cell: 072 418 0488

E-mail: werner.hollenbach@fnb.co.za



 
Ms Dorothy Kotze

Tel: 011 513 2652 (w)
Cell: 082 367 2541
Fax: 086 608 5862

E-mail: Dorothy.Kotze@renniestravel.com




Chairperson
Secretary
 
Mr Terence Muller

Address: PO Box 539
             Rustenburg, 0300
 
Tel: 014 571 5503 (w)
Cell: 083 459 3085
Fax: 086 635 0867

E-mail: terence.muller@lonmin.com





 
Mrs Bets Stander

Address: PO Box 3784
              Vanderbijlpark

Tel: 016 981 2305 (h)
Work: 016 450 3626
Cell: 072 287-7796
Fax: 086 502 3163

E-mail: bets@sibuyile.co.za
 



Chairperson
Secretary
 
Mr Christo Botha
 
Tel: 083 384 3279
  
E-mail: 0834422706@mtnloaded.co.za





 
Mrs Paula Webb
      
Tel: 015 781 5135 (w)
Cell: 083 523 8920
Fax: 086 601 5158
 
E-mail: paula.webb@absamail.co.za
     
 



Chairperson
Secretary
 
Mr Buks Scholtz
 
Tel: 015 491 2609 (h) Cell 082 374 7675
Fax 086 657 7870

E-mail: buks@zebbrick.co.za
 





 
Ms Eileen Coetzee

Cell: 082 718 8598
   
E-mail: eileen95885@gmail.com
     
 



ringball_new_2_2014003021.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003020.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003019.jpg
Home
Associations
Coaches
ringball_new_2_2014003018.jpg
About Us
ringball_new_2_2014003017.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003016.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003015.jpg
Provinces/
Districts
Links
Contact us
ringball_new_2_2014003014.jpg
Newsletters
ringball_new_2_2014003013.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003012.jpg ringball_new_2_2014003011.jpg
Documents
WC development
Gauteng development
ringball_new_2_2014003010.jpg
Executive committee
ringball_new_2_2014003009.jpg
Events calender
ringball_new_2_2014003008.jpg
Tournament info
ringball_new_2_2014003007.jpg
Tours
Masters Association
Chairperson
Secretary
 
 





Ms Riana Wessels

Tel: 012 336 8799
Fax: 012 323 4983

Email: wesselsr@dwa.gov.za
     
 



RINGBALL SOUTH AFRICA
 
Mr Jopie Pienaar