Federations

FREE STATE

PRESIDENT

Mr Jacques Compaan | 082 716 9083 | jacquescompaan@me.com

SECRETARY

Me Karen Kuhn | 072 936 3115 | karenkuhn342@gmail.com

 

GAUTENG

PRESIDENT

Mnr Hendrie Jacobs | 011 493 2270 | 082 771 2936 hendrik.jacobs@jwater.co.za | hjacobs101@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Ms Martie Bezuidenhout | 074 131 8116 | 074 583 1955 bezuidenhoutmartie@yahoo.com | contractorconsul@gmail.com

 

LIMPOPO

PRESIDENT

Mr Buks Scholtz | 015 642 1322 | 082 374 7675 buks@zebbrick.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Jakkie Landsberg | 015 296 1656 | 015 291 2147 | 082 446 9786 j.landsberg@bdolaw.co.za

 

KWAZULU-NATAL

PRESIDENT

Mr Ockie van Schalkwyk | 065 999 1376 | Ockie.vanSchalkwyk@bcx.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Susan Hearn | 065 814 7533 | hearn73@gmail.com

 

MPUMALANGA

PRESIDENT

Mr Frans Horn | 082 322 9296 | Ockie.vanSchalkwyk@bcx.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Gerda van Eeden | 013 656 5491 | 072 815 3015 | gerda@impactos.co.za

 

NORTH-WEST

PRESIDENT

Mr Terence Muller | 014 571 5503 | 083 459 3085 | terence.muller@lonmin.com

SECRETARY

Ms Lydia Muller | 014 594 6014 | 082 489 8959 | lmuller@sars.gov.za

 

WESTERN CAPE

PRESIDENT

Mr Wynand Zaayman | 022 772 0791 | 083 655 9009 | zaayco@mweb.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Lorrine Verwey | 083 389 1581 | lorraine@hsstrand.co.za

Free State District

LEJWELLEPUTSWA

CHAIRPERSON 

Me Rosemary Motsumi | 083 316 7630 | rosemary.rose82@gmail.com

SECRETARY                                        

Me Karen Kuhn | 072 936 3115 | karenkuhn342@gmail.com

 

FEZILE DABI

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Jacques Compaan | 082 716 9083 | jacquescompaan@me.com

SECRETARY

Ms Ismalien Opperman | 082 574 5168 | ismalien@slatergyms.co.za

 

Gauteng District

GAUTENG NORTH

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Jopie Pienaar | 012 542 4592 | 081 390 8756 | pienaar.global@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Ms Letitia Greenberg | 012 426 8292 | 084 077 1580 | letitia@agsa.co.za

 

EKURHULENI EAST               

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Tommy Chapman | 083 338-8591 | tchapman20@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Ms Franine Ferreira | 082 319 4895 | franineferreira77@gmail.com

 

WEST RAND

CHAIRPERSON

Mnr Hendrie Jacobs | 011 493 2270 | 082 771 2936 | hendrik.jacobs@jwater.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Retha Naude | 072 627 0900 | Retha.Naude@Harmony.co.za

 

EKURHULENI NORTH

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Peet Aucamp | 011 390 1444 | 072 585 3802 | peet@absamail.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Winny Klopper | 0828761811 | winny.klopper@standardbank.co.za

 

SEDIBENG

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Raan Fivaz | 083 782 1495

SECRETARY

Mrs Christa McClean | 072 564 4234 | Christa.Oosthuyzen@sasol.com

Kwazulu-Natal District

eTHEKWINI

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Patrick Karpakis | 082 887 0974 | patrickk@pepkor-logistics.com

SECRETARY

Ms Jakkie Landsberg | 082 446 9786 | j.landsberg@dbolaw.co.za

 

uTHUNGULU

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Morné Smit | 082 775 4240 | morne.smit@gijima.com

SECRETARY

Ms Zelda Moolman | 072 926 9107 | gerrit.moolman38@gmail.com

Limpopo District

CAPRICORN

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Buks Scholtz | 082 374 7675 | buks@zebbrick.co.za

SECRETARY

Ms Jakkie Landsberg | 082 446 9786 | j.landsberg@dbolaw.co.za

 

MOPANIE

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Derik van der Westhuijzen | 015 307 390 | jdfasttzn@gmail.com

SECRETARY

 

WATERBERG

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Vleis Nortje | 083 304 7576 | vleis.nortje@exxaro.com

SECRETARY

Ms Fransiska Hugo | 014 763 1292 | lephalale.admin@talisman.co.za

Mpumalanga District

NOORDELIKE STREEK

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Frans Horn | 082 322 9296 | cvmasterwitb@telkomsa.net

SECRETARY

Ms Gerda van Eeden | 013 656 5491 | 072 815 3015 | Gerda@impactos.co.za

 

GERT SIBANDE

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Mynhardt Labuschagne | 082 813 1431 | mynhardtl@vodamail.co.za

SECRETARY

Driekie van Nieuwenhuizen | 084 998 0013 | kikikwagga@yahoo.com

 

LAEVELD

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Rodney Haywood | 081 795 5141 | rodneyhaywood@sembcorp.com

SECRETARY

Me Qashleigh Scott-Rodger | 013 753 3884 | 082 291 1456 | mlrdsecretary@gmail.com

North West District

NORTHWEST EAST

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Terence Muller | 014 571 5503 | 083 459 3085 | terence.muller@lonmin.com

SECRETARY

Ms Lydia Muller | 014 594 6014 | 082 489 8959 | lmuller@sars.gov.za

 

Dr. KENNETH KAUNANDA

CHAIRPERSON

Mr Barry Gerber | 072 581 9629 | PRETLAND@nwu.ac.za

SECRETARY

Hester Viljoen | 072 949 4771 | hesterv@jbmarks.gov.za

Western Cape Dristict

CAPE WINELANDS

CHAIRPERSON

Johan Zietsman | 071 173 5574 | zietsmanjohan8@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Ms Martie Zietsman | 076 230 5454 | zietsie@b-wireless.co.za

 

CAPE TOWN

CHAIRPERSON

Eugene van den Heever | 084 591 8388 | eugene.vandenheever@capetown.gov.za

SECRETARY

Me Melissa Slabbert | 087 808 3219 | 082 774 8385 | melissa@jfctransport.co.za

 

EDEN

CHAIRPERSON

 

SECRETARY

Corrie van Tonder | 083 709 9258 | Corrie@securitas.co.za

 

WEST COAST

CHAIRPERSON

Wynand Zaayman | 083 655 9009 | zaayco@mweb.co.za

SECRETARY

 

WR
image1
SED
NWO
MN
ML
KZN
DR KENNETH KAUNDA LOGO
WC Ringball Blou logo
LIM
KaapStad